July Speakers

Take a look at the guest speakers who joined us for the first CFO Virtual Agenda, which took place in July.

Alex Brazier Executive Director for Financial Stability Strategy and Risk
Malcolm Hewlett Regional Manager, EMEA
Holger Grewe Group Head of Corporate Transformation
Jessica Fries Executive Chairman
Edward Parkes CFO
Adrian Lee Group Financial Controller
Iain Wright Director For Business And Industrial Strategy
Martin Sanders Chief Audit Executive
Michael Clark VP Enterprise Performance Management
Robert Smith Finance Director
Malcolm Finn Head of Group Reporting
Ilaria Evans Group Finance Controller
Kate Curnow Deputy CFO
Tom Smethers Group Finance Director
Tim Hammonds GBS Finance Director, Opel/Vauxhall
Markus Kobler Global CFO
Martin Sigel Chief Financial Officer
Ian Durant Chairman
Gwyn Roberts VP EMEA - Order to Cash
Christoph Dubies Chief Strategy and Transformation Officer
Phil Read SVP HR
Sakis Kotsantonis Managing Partner
Tim Wakeford Vice President, Financials Product Strategy, EMEA
Abby Obomighie Head of FP&A
Phil Curnow Partner
Dynshaw Italia CFO
Rachel Seymour Head of Product
Graham Heaven Financial Director
Nick Pearson Head of IT Development
Ranu Sharma Head of International O&T Finance
Byron Flores Global Head of Digital Finance
Anant Kale Co-Founder and CEO
Daniel Willoughby Director of Strategic Initiatives
Christopher Corner Head of Finance, Banking & Services
Bruce Burrows SVP Finance, Supplier Management & Business Transformation
Guillaume de Pommereau (former) CFO
Sabby Gill UK MD
Yemi Jackson CFO, Founder and Talent Hunter
Guy Strafford Founding Director
Rohitesh Dhawan Director of Global Strategy

Supported by

Accenture Logo ADP Logo AppZen Logo Basware Logo Blue Prism Logo Chrome River Logo Galvanize Logo insightsoftware Logo Longview Logo Mercer Logo Oracle Logo Oracle Netsuite Logo Sage (UK) Ltd Logo Soldo Logo Sempre Analytics Logo Vertex Logo

Media Partners

Financial Director Logo Accountancy Age Logo

Recruitment Partner

Cedar Logo